George Harrison

George Harrison - While My Guitar Gently Weeps .



Lyrics :

I look at you all see the love there that's sleeping
While my guitar gently weeps
I look at the floor and I see it need sweeping
Still my guitar gently weeps

I don't know why nobody told you
how to unfold you love
I don't know how someone controlled you
they bought and sold you

I look at the world and I notice it's turning
While my guitar gently weeps
With every mistake we must surely be learning
Still my guitar gently weeps

I don't know how you were diverted
you were perverted too
I don't know how you were inverted
no one alerted you

I look at you all see the love there that's sleeping
While my guitar gently weeps
I look at you all
Still my guitar gently weeps


<< George Harrison . :)

Kommentarer
Skrivet av ♥ sava

sv; Hahah visst är dom ! Jag blev jätteglad när jag fick veta att det kommer en fyra :)

vem är din favorit i filmerna ? :)

kram !

2010-01-26 @ 19:42:29
URL: http://ssavah.blogg.se/
Skrivet av ♥ Anna | Heeneley

den var ju bra :)

2010-02-02 @ 18:32:01
URL: http://heeneley.blogg.se/

Här nere kan du kommentera ♥

Vad heter du ? ♥
Brukar du besöka mig ? ♥

Vill du ge mig din epost?♥

Har du någon blogg ? Isåfall vad heter den `♥

Skriv det du vill här under ♥

Trackback
RSS 2.0